Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors

The 2018 Greater San Fernando Valley Chapter of AFP Board of Directors

Jenny Daniels Freese, MPPA, President
Director of Development and Marketing, Valley Village


Adam Pilder, CFRE, CAP, President-Elect
Director of Development, AbilityFirst


Stephanie Wilson, CFRE, Treasurer
Vice President of Development, Partners in Care Foundation


Suren Seropian, Secretary
Director of Development, College of Humanities, CSUN


Nancy Ackerman, Board Member
Vice President, Netzel Grigsby Associates, Inc.


Shani Grafman, Board Member 
Associate Director of Development, The Village Family Services


Richard Howard, Board Member
Associate Executive Director, Spondylitis Association of America


Michele Wray Khateri, Board Member
Director of Advancement, International School of Los Angeles


Randi Lovett, Board Member
Vice President of Development, International Myeloma Foundation


Margarete Preusser, Board Member
Donor Relations Coordinator, United Cerebral Palsy, Retired 


Holly Rasey, Board Member
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager, New Horizons